The Only Question Is: When Can I Move In?

The only question is, when can I move in (1) The only question is, when can I move in (2) The only question is, when can I move in (3) The only question is, when can I move in (4) The only question is, when can I move in (5) The only question is, when can I move in (6) The only question is, when can I move in (7) The only question is, when can I move in (8) The only question is, when can I move in (9) The only question is, when can I move in (10) The only question is, when can I move in (11) The only question is, when can I move in (12) The only question is, when can I move in (13)

One of my favorite spaces I had a pleasure to photo shoot for Casa Vilora Interiors. This studio apartment is absolutely gorgeous, the blue walls, the office area, the bed and even the plants 😉 Here is a link to blog with more pictures of this space, brief description and a video here. The only question is: When Can I Move In? 😉 Location: Katy, Texas. Reminding about a Free Photo Shoot to win on my Facebook Page here.  Looking for a photographer in Houston area or anywhere nationwide? Drop me a line to: by.niki@yahoo.com or simply give me a call at: 281 – 435 – 8817.

Leave a Reply

