Hawai’i Film Photography

Hawai'i Film Photography (1) Hawai'i Film Photography (2) Hawai'i Film Photography (3) Hawai'i Film Photography (4) Hawai'i Film Photography (5)

In my free time I photo shoot mostly on film. Why film ? Film is fun! I have more time to enjoy new places (knowing that I have just limited amount of film rolls) rather than taking unlimited pictures with digital camera and all I could see was a viewfinder 😉 Plus all that excitement while waiting for films to develop! While I photo shoot for my Clients I use digital camera (unless I am asked to use film roll as well, remember that’s an option!). Since I am expanding my photography services to Hawaii (no worries I still cover Houston) I thought would be great to show you some work 😉 Location: Kauai, Hawai’i. Looking for a photographer in Houston or Hawai’i? Drop me a line to: by.niki@yahoo.com or simply give me a call at: 281 – 435 – 8817

 

Leave a Reply

