Interior Design

cvi1 cvi2 cvi3 cvi4 cvi5 cvi6 cvi7 cvi8 cvi9 cvi10 cvi11 Photo shoot for interior designer from Casa Vilora Interiors. Some of you think I photo shoot just Weddings… what is not true 😉 I photo shoot almost everything: newborns, children, family, save the date, real engagements happening in front of my camera (ask me how to arrange that), fashion, portraits, portfolios, boudoir, CD covers, products, business cards, head shots, interiors, bridal and yes finally Weddings! Here in this post I focused on one room mostly (I guess my favourite one). For more pictures and rooms please go to: https://www.facebook.com/casavilorainteriors As you can see I had some blue eyes Company behind me! Location: Katy, Texas, private household. Looking for a photographer in Houston area or anywhere nationwide? Drop me a line to: by.niki@yahoo.com or simply give ma a call at 281-435-8817

2 thoughts on “Interior Design

Leave a Reply

