They call Her Banana

The A copy copy The A (4) copyThe A (6) copy The A (10) copyThe A (9) copyThe A (2) copyThe A (8) copyThe A (7) copyThe A (5) copyThe A (3) copyThe A (1) copy

They call Her Banana, you can read on her blog ‘girl with an evil plan, a New Yorker at heart. Buy a ticket, grab a suitcase and go attitude. Dream chaser, short sleeper. In dislike of small talks. Anti-party animal.’… and that is how we met, somewhere in the middle of Her introduction. Cause we both love to go attitudes! 😉 Finally She stood in front of my camera! Rain painting on a rainy day is what we did! More pictures with Banana taken in By Niki Photography Studio you can see on my Facebook Fun Page (right top corner on my website!). Also you can fallow Banana here: http://mostlyahhhs.com/ and trust me you will see many ahhhs and ohhhs! Looking for a photographer drop me a line to: by.niki@yahoo.com And do not forget  I am out-of-town! My phone is OFF till January 8th 2015 (late afternoon). I check e-mails every day! E-mail me at: by.niki@yahoo.com See you in New Year 2015!

P.S. Did you ever rain paint on a rainy day?

2 thoughts on “They call Her Banana

Leave a Reply

