The Candlelight Ceremony

the candlelight ceremony (1) the candlelight ceremony (2) the candlelight ceremony (3) the candlelight ceremony (5) the candlelight ceremony (6) the candlelight ceremony (7) the candlelight ceremony (8) the candlelight ceremony (9) the candlelight ceremony (10) the candlelight ceremony (11) the candlelight ceremony (12) the candlelight ceremony (13) the candlelight ceremony (14) the candlelight ceremony (15) the candlelight ceremony (16) the candlelight ceremony (17) the candlelight ceremony (18) the candlelight ceremony (19) the candlelight ceremony (20) the candlelight ceremony (21) the candlelight ceremony (22)the candlelight ceremony (23) the candlelight ceremony (24) the candlelight ceremony (25)I am truly passionate about people I photograph, places I go to… I always wished my photographs would tell a story preferably a fairy tale because who does not love them? Camera since I remember is my true companion plus it helps me remember everything with such a small details. Why my hobby became an obsession? Well probably because of my traveller lifestyle. There are some things you can not explain and anyway we won’t run away from our destiny, right? The most important is to do what we love and I am definitely THE ONE 😉

Congratulations to Cici and Gabe! I am in love about wedding dress hanger, crazy Bride and Bridesmaids and finally possibility to photo shoot at night (love the bamboo wall, still recovering from ants attack!). Beautiful candlelight Ceremony took place in Belle Rose Maison, Conroe Texas. I had a chance to chat with the owner of this huge private estate Mrs. Debra, very nice Lady!  Looking for a photographer? Drop me a line to: by.niki@yahoo.com

 

Leave a Reply

