This Is How Our Story Begins…

This Is How Our Story Begins This Is How Our Story Begins 1 This Is How Our Story Begins 2 This Is How Our Story Begins 3 This Is How Our Story Begins 4

Want to share with you few favourite photographs from one  Wedding that I had a pleasure to attend as a photographer. I am absolutely props freak! When I saw it all I could not wait to make a use of it during our session. Moreover today I am going to photo shoot with many props again 😉 Promise to share that with you too 😉 Have a great Monday everyone and even greater week! Make sure to double-click on pictures for better quality. Location: Houston, TX. Interested in photo session fulfill with Love ? Drop me a line to :  by.niki@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

