Cali Fuckin’ Fornia

Cali Fuckin' ForniaBlue January. That what is happening when I have a time to take some pictures. Idea, time and here we go. I do not know nobody in the area and that is not that much complicated to be a model myself. I know how to act to get in final on photographs what I want. IMG_9303 copy

That is my 1st post (cause all travels) in 2013 so I want to wish you Happy New Year! I just do not trust to number 13 somehow… Anyway I hope your days will be full of sunshine like on the pictures above! Let’s beat 2012 😉IMG_9299 copyPhotographs taken in Santa Monica Beach, California, USA. With help of my Little Assistant!

XoXo

Niki

 

 

Leave a Reply

