Let It Snow

let it snow

So here we are in our home number two in France (but just for two days). Tomorrow will be time to reach our final destination point – house number three, Poland. I came to the conclusion that living in three places with different weather conditions is not the best idea when it comes to prepare our suitcases. However I am the lucky one because I have three wardrobes and that in final saves me a lot of time and space in my luggage. Although it is a challenge to remember in which country I left my electric blue high heels etc.!  But I have to admit this special time a year half of my suitcase is stuffed with Christmas gifts.I didn’t see the snow for last two years, so please LET IT SNOW ! Happy Holidays to everyone 😉 Photograph taken in Los Angeles, California.

Leave a Reply

