Once upon a time…

 

“The alarm clock rang this morning at 7:30. I hate when I have to wake up so early with not good reason. But I just realized why I have to get up. It is a photo shooting day today. I looked through the window and I saw the grey clouds in the sky. “This is not happening” I thought “we need a sunny day”. I had a quick breakfast, grabbed my backpack full of camera’s and rushed to the train station. I did not meet many people on my way. The train station was unusually quiet…”  Few pictures from our photo shooting day for le hatchery.  http://www.lehatchery.com/ Will be continued.

4 thoughts on “Once upon a time…

Leave a Reply

