Craft Village

Seychelles Craft Village is located in absolutely fantastic gardens centred around an old style colonial house. The village itself consists of a dozen of cute units where local Seychellois crafts people create traditional products for display and sale. This photograph I received today by e-mail from my dad. My mum usually goes to develop my films. As I mentioned the other day here in Seychelles I can just develop 35mm films in basic process. Thanks God we have a post office in Victoria. Mahe Island, Seychelles. Thank you Mum and Dad 😉

5 thoughts on “Craft Village

Leave a Reply

