They are Gone

I am very sad. This time my 35 shots of pictures are gone! Excuse me, they are simply wasted! When you use old camera I guess quite all can happen… This time I was more than unlucky. Just ONE from all 36 exposures came out to be good. Why? The shutter is not opening each time. I put new batteries to cheek it but we have a bigger problem in here. Next time when I will be in town I have to bring old Canon to photo lab. Maybe they could help, there is a slim hope. I regret a lot specially one photograph of two children. They were so cute… Thanks God I have with me four more cameras 😉

Cemetery. Seychelles.

2 thoughts on “They are Gone

Leave a Reply

