The Palm Trees

It is all about palm trees! Wherever you are looking for some exotic places for holidays, almost everywhere on photographs you can find palm trees. The best are the ones bent over the sandy beach where we can have some shadow during the day. I like palm trees a lot! I even came to conclusion today to plant a palm tree. I guess with equatorial climate this will be a piece of cake. I mean I hope 😉 Photograph above don’t contain Photoshop. Medium format, double exposure. Seychelles.

3 thoughts on “The Palm Trees

Leave a Reply

