Is it a ghost of Robinson Crusoe?

It is official I move out from France. So now I can share good news with you too. Yesterday I moved in to paradise. People used to call this place Seychelles. That means from today on you will see mostly pictures from tropics. I will write about advantages and disadvantages of living on the small island. I will show on my pictures amazing and as well destroyed places. Wish me a luck!

Seychelles

One thought on “Is it a ghost of Robinson Crusoe?

  1. I saw a calendar once, with a picture of a sandy bay, full of rocks, Seychelles. The picture was taken from the water, it looks about waist deep. It was the most lovely picture I have ever seen. So…jealous! and enjoy 🙂 I’ll have to stop by and check for those pictures.

Leave a Reply

