Weekly Photo Challenge: Hidden

I am wondering when my photography luck for weekly photo challenge will be finished. Because again I had a picture in my collection that goes good with topic of the week (I hope…). This photo was taken quite long time ago. Just after when I bought an angel wings. And after that was quite obvious we have to go to the roof πŸ˜‰ Big thanks to my assistant!

You can see more pictures here:

https://byniki.wordpress.com/2011/05/20/angel-on-the-roof/

https://byniki.wordpress.com/2011/05/21/thinking-angel/

Angel, Roof, Building, Romantic, Black and White, Fashion

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Hidden

Leave a Reply

