Praying Angel

… I had this photograph in my computer for a very long time. I guess picture was waiting for a right moment. But not the best one to be honest. Many bad things happened during last few days. I will be missing Dear Ruth. Warm, funny with great sence of humor. She was my “american grandmother”. She told me about her valuable jewellery hidden in safe (to expensive to wear). She told me that I have to go to the Bermudas Islands one day, where she used to travel with her husband many years ago. She told the place is simply amazing… I wish to tell “see you in Bermudas Ruth”. Rest In Peace.

5 thoughts on “Praying Angel

Leave a Reply

