Cagnes Sur Mer

I was forced to stay in this town with four-kilometres pebble beach for few whiles. Maybe not that forced because I had my plastic camera with me. There are many apartments to rent in modern blocks of flats like on the photograph above with seaside view. There are located as well few campings where I used to come with my parents many years ago. In my opinion there is one big minus when you finally get here: NO SAND at the beach… just stones.

Cagnes Sur Mer, Apartments, Palm Tree, Balcony

Leave a Reply

