Ordinary People

Waiting and waiting but how long? One hour or even one day. Some people hate that some people seem to be created to live at the airports. They put comfortable track suit , take their pillow, slippers and who knows what else. Other ones walk on high hills, put sun glasses, huge hut and demonstrate latest model of CHANEL bag. Sometimes it is a catwalk not the airport. Last time in Paris I saw one ad saying “when you travel put the best clothes that you have in your wardrobe because you never know who you will meet”.  What style is yours? 😉

Wait, Nice Côte d’Azur Airport

2 thoughts on “Ordinary People

  1. This is a really simple picture, yet I really like it! I like the blueish and redish colors in it. Personally…I am the first. I just wear whatever because I am too exhausted to actually meet anyone haha. I want to by comfy and happy 🙂

    1. Thank you Carolyn! I don’t remember myself flying in a high-heeles (just when I used to fly as a flight attendant) , so yes at least shoes should be comfortable 😉

Leave a Reply

