The Book

 

When was the last time when I read a book ? Most of you can probably ask the same question to yourself. Ironically I bought two books yesterday because it was a good occasion and they were in english. And I am not that good with my french yet! I got terrifying thriller and romantic love story. Quite two different words. I think it is time to make tea and grab a book. Forget about all. Have a lazy Sunday!

Photograph, Photography, Picture, Book, Bed, Bedroom, Girl, Woman, Relax, Vintage,  Bedclothes, Romantic, Style

One thought on “The Book

Leave a Reply

